• The Voice of Business
  • ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  • 537.png
  • 538.png
  • 539.png
  • 540.png












    The Pillar of the Valley award gala was created to honor an individual or individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the business, civic, social, educational, and cultural climate of Utah Valley. The gala is one of the premier social events in Utah Valley, attracting many key Utah business, civic, and religious leaders.   Read about 2016's Honorees below the pictures.

  • The Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce has selected the Woodbury Family and former Utah State Speaker of the House, and the late, Becky Lockhart as it's 2016 Pillar of the Valley Award recipients.  The sixth annual gala is to be held at the Utah Valley Convention Center on Thursday, March 24.  CLICK HERE for the full Press Release.


  • See the Woodbury Family & Becky Lockhart Tribute Videos



    We Look Forward To Seeing All Of You At The

    2017 Pillar of the Valley


  • The Woodbury Family

  •     Becky Lockhart

  • _______________________________________________________________________________________

  • Click the PDF Below to see the full press release on this event.

  • Past Recipients

    • Wilford Clyde (2015)
    • Hal Wing, posthumously (2015)
    • Dallin H. Oaks (2014)
    • Ray Noorda, posthumously (2014)
    • LaVell Edwards (2013)
    • Stephen R. Covey, posthumously (2013) • Alan and Karen Ashton (2012)
    • Blake M. Roney (2011)